Visa measure against “unfriendly” countries from Russia


According to the decision published in the Russian State Law Information System, Russia suspended some articles of the agreements facilitating the obtaining of visas with the EU countries as well as Norway, Denmark, Iceland, Switzerland and Liechtenstein.

The said decision will be valid for official representatives and journalists coming to Russia from EU countries.

Diplomatic passport holders will also be banned from visa-free travel to Russia.

In addition, in the decree he signed, Putin instructed the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs to limit the entry of foreign nationals and non-citizens into the country “who engage in “hostile acts”.

About admin


Check Also


Biden’s statement on the 1915 events

US President Biden made a written statement regarding the 1915 events. Biden, in his statement, said, "The Ottoman authorities arrested ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.